Brut Tradition - 0,75 l
Brut Tradition - 0,75 l
Champagne Claude PERRARD Brut Tradition is made from a blend of 3 grape varieties. A blend of several cuvées is greater than the sum of the cuvées that compose it. It therefore contains 69% Pinot Noir, 16% Pinot Meunier and 15% Chardonnay. These cuvées have been selected and blended to create an interesting balance. Aging greater than 48 months

Please find the delivery rates within France in "shipping".

Not evaluated 16,00 Add to cart
Brut Rosé - 0,75L
Brut Rosé - 0,75L
Champagne Claude PERRARD Brut Rosé was born from a blend of Pinot Noir and Coteaux Champenois. These cuvées have been selected and blended to create an interesting balance. You will not be indifferent to its elegance and freshness. You can admire her beautiful salmon pink dress. Aging greater than 48 months

Please find the delivery rates within France in "shipping".

Not evaluated 17,00 Add to cart
Brut Blanc de Noirs -0,75 l
Brut Blanc de Noirs -0,75 l
The Claude PERRARD Brut Blanc de Noirs CHAMPAGNE was born from a selection and blend of Pinot Noir. You will see that this cuvée represents the balance between power and freshness. Aging greater than 48 months

Please find the delivery rates within France in "shipping".

Not evaluated 17,00 Add to cart
Blanc de blancs - 0,75L
Blanc de blancs - 0,75L
The CHAMPAGNE Claude PERRARD Blanc de Blancs was born from a selection and blend of Chardonnay. This vintage will charm you with its finesse and liveliness. You can already admire her beautiful light yellow dress with some green reflections. Aging greater than 48 months

Please find the delivery rates within France in "shipping".

Not evaluated 19,00 Add to cart

Brut Tradition – 0,75L
Brut Tradition – 0,75L
Le Champagne Claude PERRARD Brut Tradition est composé d’un assemblage de 3 cépages. Un assemblage de plusieurs cuvées est supérieur à la somme des cuvées qui le compose. Il contient donc 69% de Pinot Noir, 16% de Pinot Meunier et 15% de Chardonnay. Ces cuvées ont été sélectionnées et assemblé pour créer un équilibre intéressant.   Vieillissement supérieur à 48 mois  

Voir les tarifs de livraison en France Métropolitaine

 
Non évalué 15,00 Ajouter au panier
Brut Rosé – 0,75L
Brut Rosé – 0,75L
Le Champagne Claude PERRARD Brut Rosé est né d’un assemblage de Pinot Noir et de Coteaux Champenois. Ces cuvées ont été sélectionnées et assemblé pour créer un équilibre intéressant. Vous ne serez pas insensible à son élégance et sa fraîcheur. Vous pourrez admirer sa belle robe rose saumonée.   Vieillissement supérieur à 48 mois  

Voir les tarifs de livraison en France Métropolitaine

 
Non évalué 16,00 Ajouter au panier
Brut Blanc de Noirs – 0,75L
Brut Blanc de Noirs – 0,75L
Le CHAMPAGNE Claude PERRARD Brut Blanc de Noirs est né d’une sélection et d’un assemblage de Pinot Noir. Vous pourrez constater que cette cuvée représente l’équilibre entre la puissance et la fraîcheur.   Vieillissement supérieur à 48 mois  

Voir les tarifs de livraison en France Métropolitaine

 
Non évalué 16,00 Ajouter au panier
Blanc de blancs – 0,75L
Blanc de blancs – 0,75L
Le CHAMPAGNE Claude PERRARD Blanc de Blancs est né d’une sélection et d’un assemblage de Chardonnay. Cette cuvée vous charmera par sa finesse et sa vivacité. Vous pouvez déjà admirer sur sa belle robe jaune clair avec quelques reflets vert. Vieillissement supérieur à 48 mois  

Voir les tarifs de livraison en France Métropolitaine

 
Non évalué 18,00 Ajouter au panier